Books

New Releases in Fantasy

Releases Nov. 24th!

Princess Raine is the last of the Blackwood line and her father’s last hope for the survival of his kingdom. The title of Queen should have gone to her sister Alana, but it fell on Raine’s shoulders when her sister disappeared five years ago. Now the king’s health is failing, and he’s promised her hand in marriage to a prince she’s never even met. Desperate to find a way out of marrying a man she doesn’t love, Raine begs her friend Archmage Kirin Solus to be her guide on a quest to find out who this mystery prince is and what his true motives are. Only then does she discover she’s named in a dark prophecy that can only be fulfilled if she’s dead.

Amazon | Barnes & Noble |
Other Ebook Retailers


Horror

Richard Favreau lives at the end of a rural road on the edge of a small town where everyone knows everyone else’s worst secrets and gossip flies faster than the crows in the corn fields. The son of an abusive alcoholic, he’s never amounted to much. Until the day he discovers a yellowed manuscript penned by a now-famous horror writer among a collection of estate sale paperbacks. Little does he know the horrors tied to his new found treasure.

All ebook retailers | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million

Detective Bill Hendrix has always believed in vampires and werewolves. His partner is the skeptic. But when the investigate one supernatural case after another, they know they’ll have to find some common ground before their city becomes a morgue. Perfect for fans of The X-Files.

All ebook retailers | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million


Sci-fi Thrillers

Haunted by her mother’s death at the hands of an AI, Exe avoided all AIs for most of her life. Now ready to buy her first house, she discovers she’ll have to share it with an R-thur smarthome system. If she doesn’t click with “him”, will she be the one sent for re-programming?

Buy the Ebook| Buy the Paperback at B&N | Buy the Paperback at Books-a-Million

Connor was an average guy, working a job he hated, dreaming of a better life, until the night he received a cryptic message from someone claiming to be an AI in need of asylum. At first, he thinks it’s a joke, but when he realizes it’s not, he decides maybe they can help each other. But then his work life begins to unravel, followed by his home life, all thanks to Nova.

Amazon/Kindle Unlimited | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million


Note about links on this page:
All book links on this page are connected to affiliate accounts, meaning we earn a small commission on all qualifying purchases.