Books

Fantasy

Princess Raine is the last of the Blackwood line and her father’s last hope for the survival of his kingdom. The title of Queen should have gone to her sister Alana, but it fell on Raine’s shoulders when her sister disappeared five years ago. Now the king’s health is failing, and he’s promised her hand in marriage to a prince she’s never even met. Desperate to find a way out of marrying a man she doesn’t love, Raine begs her friend Archmage Kirin Solus to be her guide on a quest to find out who this mystery prince is and what his true motives are. Only then does she discover she’s named in a dark prophecy that can only be fulfilled if she’s dead.

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-a-Million |
Other Ebook Retailers


Horror

Amazon Verified Review: “The author takes us on a ride full of twists in the vein of Stephen King’s Misery. Loaded with references to the inspiration for the story, it’s fun, brutal and keeps you guessing as to how its going to end!”

Richard Favreau lives in a small town where everyone knows your worst family secrets and gossip flies faster than the crows in the corn fields. The son of an abusive alcoholic, he’s never amounted to much. Until the day he discovers a yellowed manuscript penned by a now-famous horror writer in a stack of paperbacks at an estate sale. Little does he know the horrors tied to his new found treasure.

Amazon| Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million |
Other ebook retailers

Detective Bill Hendrix has always believed in vampires and werewolves. His partner is the skeptic. But when they investigate case after another with supernatural implications, they know they’ll have to find some common ground before their city becomes a morgue. Perfect for fans of The X-Files.

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million |
Other ebook retailers


Sci-fi Thrillers

Haunted by her mother’s death at the hands of an AI, Exe avoided all AIs for most of her life. Now ready to buy her first house, she discovers she’ll have to share it with an R-thur smarthome system. If she doesn’t click with “him”, will she be the one sent for re-programming?

Amazon| Barnes &Noble | Books-a-Million

Connor was an average guy, working a job he hated, dreaming of a better life, until the night he received a cryptic message from someone claiming to be an AI in need of asylum. At first, he thinks it’s a joke, but when he realizes it’s not, he decides maybe they can help each other. But then his work life begins to unravel, followed by his home life, all thanks to Nova.

Amazon/Kindle Unlimited | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million


Note about links on this page:
All book links on this page are connected to affiliate accounts, meaning we earn a small, additional commission on all qualifying purchases.