Books

Jump to: Fantasy | Horror | Sci-fi


Fantasy

New Release Coming November 23rd!

The old empire has fallen into ruin. Once a place of magic and modern industry, it’s now a patchwork of torchlit bergs plagued by unrest as the last of the elite fight to hold on to power. Many have sold their souls to the Enemy for the chance at more influence, while the Rebellion and their best agent, Arium Black, do everything they can to sabotage every move the Enemy makes.

The Enemy has taken everything from Black, and he lives to return the favor. It’s a bloody business, but one he’s driven to complete. But now he’s in need of a rest. He returns to Pehat’s Berg, only to the Enemy’s has agents there already, waiting for him. He’s missed something! Some clue to the plan the Enemy has already set in motion. Thus, begins the longest night of Black’s life.

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | All online retailers

Princess Raine is the last of the Blackwood line and her father’s last hope for the survival of his kingdom. The title of Queen should have gone to her sister Alana, but it fell on Raine’s shoulders when her sister disappeared five years ago. Now the king’s health is failing, and he’s promised her hand in marriage to a prince she’s never even met. Desperate to find a way out of marrying a man she doesn’t love, Raine begs her friend Archmage Kirin Solus to be her guide on a quest to find out who this mystery prince is and what his true motives are. Only then does she discover she’s named in a dark prophecy that can only be fulfilled if she’s dead.

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-a-Million |
Other online retailers

Back to the Top


Horror

New Release Coming December 7th!

AJ Lancaster was just a convenience store clerk until the night he met the love of his life and killed a man, all in the space of three minutes. The police say it’s a clear case of self-defense. The guy must have been high as a kite to attack AJ and Clover for seemingly no reason. But it just doesn’t feel open and shut to AJ. Then he’s the victim of two more “random” attacks. It’s clear someone has it in for him, but who?

The answer comes when a man with a strange book and an even stranger tale shows up at his door. It seems AJ’s family has a dark secret he never knew about, one that threatens not only AJ and his beloved Clover, but the whole world.

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | All online retailers

Richard Favreau lives in a small town where everyone knows your worst family secrets and gossip flies faster than the crows in the corn fields. The son of an abusive alcoholic, he’s never amounted to much. Until the day he discovers a yellowed manuscript penned by a now-famous horror writer in a stack of paperbacks at an estate sale. Little does he know the horrors tied to his new found treasure.

Amazon Verified Review: “The author takes us on a ride full of twists in the vein of Stephen King’s Misery. Loaded with references to the inspiration for the story, it’s fun, brutal and keeps you guessing as to how its going to end!”

Amazon| Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million |
Other online retailers

Detective Bill Hendrix has always believed in vampires and werewolves. His partner is the skeptic. But when they investigate case after another with supernatural implications, they know they’ll have to find some common ground before their city becomes a morgue. Perfect for fans of The X-Files.

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million |
Other online retailers

Back to the Top


Sci-fi Thrillers

Connor was an average guy, working a job he hated, dreaming of a better life, until the night he received a cryptic message from someone claiming to be an AI in need of asylum. At first, he thinks it’s a joke, but when he realizes it’s not, he decides maybe they can help each other. But then his work life begins to unravel, followed by his home life, all thanks to Nova.

Amazon/Kindle Unlimited | Barnes & Noble | Books-A-Million

Back to the Top


Note about affiliate links: All links on this page are tied to our affiliate accounts. We earn a small commission when you click.